Over 500 online CE classes with lessons, exams, assignments, discussion boards and actual assessments of your progress.

Learn in-demand skills with 16K+ online courses taught by real-world professionals!

Online access to local, state & national news stories.

Learn more here about Hooksett's heritage | View the Library's FAQs Page.

Trustees

Mary Farwell, Chair | 603.485.5217
Mac Broderick, Vice Chair | 603.232.7631
Barbara Davis, Treasurer | 603.485.8753 
Tammy Hooker, Secretary | 603.485.3526
Linda Kleinschmidt, Policies Chair | 603.627.7475

You can reach the Trustees at hpl_trustees@hooksettlibrary.org


Meetings: The Board of Trustees meets the third Tuesday of each month at 5:30pm (unless otherwise posted).

Scheduled 2021 Meetings

  • July 27
  • August 17
  • September 21
  • October 19
  • November 16
  • December 21

Board of Trustee Meetings

Date Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_agenda_20210720.pdf
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20210720_unofficial.pdf
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20210713_unofficial.pdf
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20210622.pdf
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20210601.pdf
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 8:15pm
PDF icon lbt_20210511.pdf
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20210413.pdf
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20210330.pdf
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20210316.pdf
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20210216.pdf
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20210119.pdf
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_agenda_20201215.pdf

Pages

chat loading...