Hooksett Library is now open for drop-in browsing for any GMILCS cardholders. Learn more!

Trustees

Mary Farwell, Chair | 603.485.5217
Mac Broderick, Vice Chair | 603.232.7631
Barbara Davis, Treasurer | 603.485.8753 
Tammy Hooker, Secretary | 603.485.3526
Linda Kleinschmidt, Policies Chair | 603.627.7475

You can reach the Trustees at hpl_trustees@hooksettlibrary.org


Meetings: The Board of Trustees meets the third Tuesday of each month at 5:30pm (unless otherwise posted). The public is welcome to attend these meetings. However, at this time the meetings are exclusively virtual and instructions to join the meeting will be publicized here on the day of the meeting.


To join this meeting, please visit: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84809683478?pwd=bGYrWSsrdWRxbWs1TDhlY29BNHcwUT09

 

Scheduled 2021 Meetings

  • May 11
  • June 15
  • July 20
  • August 17
  • September 21
  • October 19
  • November 16
  • December 21

Board of Trustee Meetings

Date Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20210413_unofficial.pdf
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20210330.pdf
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20210316.pdf
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20210216.pdf
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20210119.pdf
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_agenda_20201215.pdf
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20201215.pdf
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20201117.pdf
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20201013.pdf
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_agenda_20201013.pdf
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20200915.pdf
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 4:00pm
PDF icon lbt_20200828.pdf

Pages

chat loading...