Over 500 online CE classes with lessons, exams, assignments, discussion boards and actual assessments of your progress.

Access to billions of historical documents, millions of historical photos, plus local narratives, oral histories, indexes and other resources in over 30,000 databases that span from the 1500s to the 2000s.

Online access to local, state & national news stories.

Learn more about Hooksett's heritage | View the Library's FAQs Page

Contact Us

Tel: 603.485.6092 | Txt: 844-854-4475 (844-854-4HPL)

Email: hplbooks@hooksettlibrary.org

For Librarians: State Library Interlibrary Loan Requests: hplill@hooksettlibrary.org

Administration

Heather Rainier 
Director
hrainier@hooksettlibrary.org

Mark Glisson 
Assistant Director: Technology & Facilities Management
mglisson@hooksettlibrary.org

Debbie Ithier 
Administrative Assistant
dithier@hooksettlibrary.org

Adult & Information Services

Anne Meyers 
Adult & Information Services Librarian
ameyers@hooksettlibrary.org

Technical Services: Acquisitions & Cataloging

Martha Simmons 
Technical Services Librarian
msimmons@hooksettlibrary.org

Patron Services

Lee Ann Chase 
Head of Patron Services
lchase@hooksettlibrary.org

Cindy Hibray
Patron Services Assistant
chibray@hooksettlibrary.org

Christopher Larochelle
Patron Services Assistant

Deb Young
Patron Services Assistant
dyoung@hooksettlibrary.org

Michelle Foster
Patron Services Assistant
mfoster@hooksettlibrary.org

Youth Services

Heather Dresser 
Youth Services Librarian
hdresser@hooksettlibrary.org

Emily Fay
Youth Services Assistant
efay@hooksettlibrary.org

Lori Liadis
Youth Services Assistant
lliadis@hooksettlibrary.org

Custodial Services

Kathy Hebert

chat loading...