The Library will be closed Fri/Jul 1 - Mon/Jul 4 for carpet cleaning and the Independence Holiday.

Contact Us

Tel: 603.485.6092 | Txt: 844-854-4475 (844-854-4HPL)

Email: hplbooks@hooksettlibrary.org

For Librarians: State Library Interlibrary Loan Requests: hplill@hooksettlibrary.org

Administration

Heather Rainier 
Director
hrainier@hooksettlibrary.org

Mark Glisson 
Assistant Director: Technology & Facilities Management
mglisson@hooksettlibrary.org

Debbie Ithier 
Administrative Assistant
dithier@hooksettlibrary.org

Adult & Information Services

Brittany Overton 
Adult & Information Services Librarian
boverton@hooksettlibrary.org

Technical Services: Acquisitions & Cataloging

Martha Simmons 
Technical Services Librarian
msimmons@hooksettlibrary.org

Patron Services

Lee Ann Chase 
Head of Patron Services
lchase@hooksettlibrary.org

Cindy Hibray
Patron Services Assistant
chibray@hooksettlibrary.org

Christopher Larochelle
Patron Services Assistant
clarochelle@hooksettlibrary.org

Elizabeth (Beth) Nerbonne 
Patron Services Assistant
enerbonne@hooksettlibrary.org

Jamie L'Italien
Patron Services Assistant
jlitalien@hooksettlibrary.org

Nick Maher
Patron Services Assistant
nmaher@hooksettlibrary.org

Deb Young
Patron Services Assistant
dyoung@hooksettlibrary.org

Michelle Foster
Patron Services Assistant
mfoster@hooksettlibrary.org

Youth Services

Heather Dresser 
Youth Services Librarian
hdresser@hooksettlibrary.org

Lori Liadis
Youth Services Assistant
lliadis@hooksettlibrary.org

Rachel Chabot
Youth Services Assistant
rchabot@hooksettlibrary.org

Custodial Services

Emerald Green Building Services

chat loading...