Contact Us

Tel: 603.485.6092

Email: hplbooks@hooksettlibrary.org

For Librarians: State Library Interlibrary Loan Requests: hplill@hooksettlibrary.org

Administration

Heather Rainier 
Director
hrainier@hooksettlibrary.org

Dara Bradds 
Assistant Director
dbradds@hooksettlibrary.org

Debbie Ithier 
Administrative Assistant
dithier@hooksettlibrary.org

Technology & Technical Services

Mark Glisson 
Information & Technology Specialist
mglisson@hooksettlibrary.org

Martha Simmons 
Technical Services Librarian
msimmons@hooksettlibrary.org

Patron Services

Lee Ann Chase 
Head of Patron Services
lchase@hooksettlibrary.org

Beatrice Couser
Library Assistant
bcouser@hooksettlibrary.org

Katie Jennings
Library Assistant
kjennings@hooksettlibrary.org

Suzanne Krohn
Library Assistant
skrohn@hooksettlibrary.org

Lori Liadis
Library Assistant
lliadis@hooksettlibrary.org

Sheila Lippman 
Library Assistant

Anne Meyers
Library Assistant

David Quinn
Library Assistant
dquinn@hooksettlibrary.org

Stephanie Rinehart
Library Assistant
srinehart@hooksettlibrary.org

Deb Young
Library Assistant
dyoung@hooksettlibrary.org

Youth Services

Heather Dresser 
Youth Services Librarian
hdresser@hooksettlibrary.org

Anne Meyers 
Youth Services Assistant
ameyers@hooksettlibrary.org

Custodial Services

Kathy Hebert