In-Person Browsing is discontinued until further notice. Porch Pickup & Virtual Browsing are available: Learn More

Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Oct 29 2020 .
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 4:00pm to 4:30pm
chat loading...