Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Nov 15 2018 .
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm