Over 500 online CE classes with lessons, exams, assignments, discussion boards and actual assessments of your progress.

Learn in-demand skills with 16K+ online courses taught by real-world professionals!

Online access to local, state & national news stories.

Learn more here about Hooksett's heritage | View the Library's FAQs Page.

Library Hours

Service Hours...

Porch Pickup & Drop-In Browsing
Monday, Wednesday, Friday
9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday & Thursday
9:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday
9:00am - 2:00pm

 

HOLIDAY HOURS 2021      
Labor Day Sep 6 Monday Library Closed
Columbus Day Oct 11 Monday Library Cllosed
Veterans' Day (Observed) Nov 11 Thursday Library Open
Thanksgiving Eve Nov 24 Wednesday Library Open 9-5pm
Thanksgiving Day Nov 25 Thursday Library Closed
Black Friday Nov 26 Friday Library Open
Christmas Eve Dec 24 Friday Library Closed
Christmas Day Dec 25 Saturday Library Closed
Boxing Day Dec 26 Sunday Library Closed
New Year's Eve Dec 31 Friday L:ibrary Open 9-3pm
chat loading...