Special Events

Thursday, November 22
9:00am - 8:00pm
Friday, November 30
9:30am - 10:15am
Is your child on the go? This is the program for them - and you, too! In this movement group, we'll be singing and dancing which promote early literacy - without having to sit down for a long time.  This program is for Hooksett cardholders only and registration is required. Once you... Read more
Saturday, December 01
10:00am - 12:30pm
Join us for our annual Santa Party! We will have games, crafts, and of course - Santa! Lots of fun will be had at our annual party. All ages are welcome and there is no registration. Pictures can be taken with Santa and printed straight away for a small donation of $1 that benefits the... Read more
Friday, December 07
9:30am - 10:15am
Is your child on the go? This is the program for them - and you, too! In this movement group, we'll be singing and dancing which promote early literacy - without having to sit down for a long time.  This program is for Hooksett cardholders only and registration is required. Once you... Read more
Friday, December 14
9:30am - 10:15am
Is your child on the go? This is the program for them - and you, too! In this movement group, we'll be singing and dancing which promote early literacy - without having to sit down for a long time.  This program is for Hooksett cardholders only and registration is required. Once you... Read more
Wednesday, December 19
9:30am - 10:00am
Children from birth to age 3 are invited to join the folks from Let's Play Music for a special Kindermusik class.   No registration is necessary!
Monday, December 24
9:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 25
9:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday, December 29
11:00am - 12:00pm
Our annual Countdown to Noon Party will include games, crafts, songs, dancing, a fun New Years photo booth and of course, a fun countdown to noon! 
Saturday, February 23
9:00am - 3:00pm
Bear-Paw Event
Saturday, March 23
9:00am - 3:00pm
Bear-Paw Event
Saturday, April 27
9:00am - 3:00pm
Bear-Paw Event
Saturday, June 22
10:00am - 1:00pm
Our Annual Summer Reading Kickoff! Enjoy a fun day of seeing trucks up close, fun activities and of course, signing up for our summer reading program! We will also hold a food drive and ask that everyone who attends bring something for the Food Pantry. Needed goods include: macaroni and cheese,... Read more