Tech Classes Events

Tuesday, April 14
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Tuesday, April 21
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Tuesday, April 28
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Tuesday, May 05
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Tuesday, May 12
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Wednesday, May 13
10:00am - 12:00pm
The PC Interest Group meets for monthly (2nd Wednesday) to discuss relevant and timely computing topics brought before the group. We welcome participation, experiences and questions from all who are interested. Discussions include "how-to" sessions about computing hardware, software/applications... Read more
Tuesday, May 19
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Tuesday, May 26
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Tuesday, June 02
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Tuesday, June 09
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Wednesday, June 10
10:00am - 12:00pm
The PC Interest Group meets for monthly (2nd Wednesday) to discuss relevant and timely computing topics brought before the group. We welcome participation, experiences and questions from all who are interested. Discussions include "how-to" sessions about computing hardware, software/applications... Read more
Tuesday, June 16
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Tuesday, June 23
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Tuesday, June 30
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Tuesday, July 07
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Wednesday, July 08
10:00am - 12:00pm
The PC Interest Group meets for monthly (2nd Wednesday) to discuss relevant and timely computing topics brought before the group. We welcome participation, experiences and questions from all who are interested. Discussions include "how-to" sessions about computing hardware, software/applications... Read more

Pages