Phase II of Library Reopening: Porch Pickup & Browsing Services: Learn More!

Research

This multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 4,500 journals, including full text for more than 3,700 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals.
AtoZdatabases is the premier Reference, Research, Marketing, Mailing Lists/Sales Leads, and Job-Search Database. The database includes 30 million business & executive profiles, over 240 million residents with interests, hobbies and lifestyles information, over 7 million real-time job listings, 2 Million new businesses, over 12 million healthcare professionals, over 12 million new movers, 2 million new homeowners, and much more. The databases are ideal for sales leads, mailing lists, market research, employment opportunities, background searches, finding friends, relatives and a whole lot of other possibilities.
Online resources in list format for public libraries.
EbscoHost portal for access to resources from the NHewLink service.
Explora for adults is a research tool that enables a quick search of articles, essays, and primary source documents including journals, abstracts, magazines, newspapers, encyclopedias, dictionaries, books, biographies, and historical essays.
Explora for children is a research tool that enables a quick search of articles, essays, and primary source documents including journals, abstracts, magazines, newspapers, encyclopedias, dictionaries, books, biographies, and historical essays.
Explora for teens is a research tool that enables a quick search of articles, essays, and primary source documents including journals, abstracts, magazines, newspapers, encyclopedias, dictionaries, books, biographies, and historical essays.
Online educational and recreational learning resource with over 500 classes. These classes are led by expert instructors and are provided for your personal enrichment. Business, Career Training, Cooking, Real Estate, Crafts and Hobbies and Psychology are a few of the subjects covered by these courses. *These courses have been designed for learners over 13 years of age.
chat loading...